Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.0
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Louise R
    au

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018

    Worth a longer visit

    We only stayed one night as a means to be closer to Palermo Airport for an early morning flight. The room was a little hot, but we chose to keep the aircon fan low to reduce noise for sleep. The toilet had a noisy refill squeal after flushing.
    Friendly, family run b&b. Great, central location. Even the 5:30am transfer to the airport was no problem for them. Huge room for the 3 of us, very clean and comfortable.
    Eva
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 September 2018

    Fantastic location to experience the town right by Church square and with beautiful balcony.

    Would have liked a couple of glasses in room.
    Owner very accomodating organising early breakfast as we had early flight.
    Louise
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    20 September 2018
    No view as there were only two velux skylight windows in the roof.
    Beds were comfy and facilities of a reasonable standard. The outside of the property was pretty.
    Helene Berthonneau
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    9 September 2018
    The noise from the streets at night. The dust covering the air conditioning unit. The fact that I could not pay by card nor through booking when doing my reservation. I had to run to withdraw cash in a nearby bank, this type of last minute stress before flying is not great. We had to wait 15 minutes to get in the b&b and my partner had to stay in the far so that we could get the parking permit.
    The house is beautiful, great bedroom, good bathroom, very nice hosts and conveniently located to all sort of services. The outside terraces are particularly nice and the breakfast was really good.
    Alan
    hr

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018

    Fantastic!

    Great place to stay + excellent breakfast ! Recommend to all!
    CATHY
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    13 August 2018

    Really good value, delightful end to holiday would def stay again

    Nothing
    Location , lovely atmosphere, cleanliness, facilities
    Trish
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 July 2018

    Excellent would highly recommend it

    Liked everything
    This is an excellent place to stay with very friendly staff and lovely breakfast and nothing is to much bother
    Henri Philippe
    ch

    Review score

    7.9
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    edvige
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    25 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gr

    Review score

    7.5
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alessia
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    16 October 2017

    Semplice, ma di gran fascino ed atmosfera

    Le stanze sono molto semplici (soprattutto il bagno) e quelle che affacciano su piazza Consiglio possono essere rumorose il venerdì sera
    L'atmosfera è suggestiva e di grande fascino, le stanze hanno arredi originali, pur nella loro estrema semplicità. Suggerisco quelle al secondo piano: la vista è migliore. Le terrazze sono incantevoli, consiglio di farci almeno un salto
    Vladimir
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2017

    Perfect for a stopover or a quiet couple of days relaxation

    The noise from the water system was a little odd at times, but otherwise everything was good.
    The proximity to the airport is brilliant. There is a nice beach nearby and a whole host of restaurants and shops within easy walking distance. The room we had was enormous.
    Sjors
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    5 September 2017
    Need to be a bit lucky to find a parking spot near the location.
    Very nice location with good value for money. We arrived very late from the airport, but this was no problem. The person that gave us the key to the apartment even arranged that we could still eat something at 1 a.m. Nice breakfast as well.
    Linda MG
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2018
    Wonderful staff and location, 3 min walk to beach and right in the piazza area with many choices for restaurants and shops. Comfortable and clean rooms with private bath. Great breakfast too
    Mark
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    4 June 2018

    A really lovely place to stay and we'd like to come back one day.

    One of the air conditioning units was not working but open, shutted windows compensated well
    The bed in the bedroom was a little uncomfortable
    kenneth
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2018

    Excellent

    Excellent service,Joe came and met us told us where to park. The house is beautiful and spotless. Great place to stay right in the middle of beautiful Terasina.
    Francis
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    15 October 2017

    Very safe and comfortable

Loading reviews