点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.5
员工
9.0
性价比
8.9

点评

    Francis
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Henri Philippe
    ch

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    edvige
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alessia
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月16日

    Semplice, ma di gran fascino ed atmosfera

    Le stanze sono molto semplici (soprattutto il bagno) e quelle che affacciano su piazza Consiglio possono essere rumorose il venerdì sera
    L'atmosfera è suggestiva e di grande fascino, le stanze hanno arredi originali, pur nella loro estrema semplicità. Suggerisco quelle al secondo piano: la vista è migliore. Le terrazze sono incantevoli, consiglio di farci almeno un salto
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月15日

    Very safe and comfortable

    Vladimir
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Thomas
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月25日

    Short

    Bar noises at night
    Pretty
    Susan
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月11日

    Perfect for a stopover or a quiet couple of days relaxation

    The noise from the water system was a little odd at times, but otherwise everything was good.
    The proximity to the airport is brilliant. There is a nice beach nearby and a whole host of restaurants and shops within easy walking distance. The room we had was enormous.
    Sjors
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月5日
    Need to be a bit lucky to find a parking spot near the location.
    Very nice location with good value for money. We arrived very late from the airport, but this was no problem. The person that gave us the key to the apartment even arranged that we could still eat something at 1 a.m. Nice breakfast as well.
    Paul
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年8月18日

    Good hotel near the beach for a weekend break.

    Hotel is on top of restaurants so it's really noise up to 2am.
    Hotel is clean and tidy. Nice location close to restaurant and sea. Mr Manzella makes us feel welcome. Breakfast has a good little selection Their espresso machine makes great coffee.
    Mojca
    si

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SHARON
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月30日

    Thank-you. This was my mum's favourite room out of three locations we stayed at in Sicily.

    We stayed when there was a week of street festivities. I always sleep with earplugs but was woken by the noise from the partying in the streets. Great for young revelers! Probably OK when no special festivities are on.
    Very nice accommodation. Very friendly and helpful owner and his family. Fantastic breakfast. Clean room on arrival and cleaned daily. Walking distance to the beach. Large selection of good restaurants in the adjoining street. Very pretty balconies on two levels for all guests to use.
    Richard UK
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月26日

    A hidden gem of a place!

    It's not often that you find somewhere that is so centrally located to restaurants, the beach and the airport! We stayed at Casa Manzella on the last night of our 10-day trip to Sicily and it was really the perfect way to end the trip. Everyone at the B&B were very friendly and extremely accommodating. We really could not have wished for a better stay!
    Emre
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lynn
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月20日
    Friendly family run business.
    Richard Taibbi
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月18日

    Relaxing

    Needs to upday the AC and his WiFi wasn't working very well but i would still book it again!
    Overall very comfortable and in a great location!
    paresh
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月17日
    All facilities
    Excelent location
    Jon
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月15日

    Great hotel, great host!

    Would have been nice to have had a good cup of tea!
    Great hospitality, lovely room & Location
正在载入点评