This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.1
Value
8.9
Reviews
    us
    9.2
    October 15, 2017
    Very safe and comfortable
    Thomas
    us
    10
    September 25, 2017
    Short
    Bar noises at night
    Pretty
    Richard Taibbi
    us
    10
    July 18, 2017
    Relaxing
    Needs to upday the AC and his WiFi wasn't working very well but i would still book it again!
    Overall very comfortable and in a great location!
    Jon
    gb
    10
    July 15, 2017
    Great hotel, great host!
    Would have been nice to have had a good cup of tea!
    Great hospitality, lovely room & Location
    Richard
    us
    10
    June 29, 2017
    Our host and staff went the extra mile to make our stay one to remember, will certainly return for another visit.
    Lynn
    us
    9.6
    June 29, 2017
    Late night noise in the piazza, but not properties' fault. Next time wiIll book room on other (quiet) side
    Host was very helpful and got me an affordable early morning taxi to airport
    Mark
    us
    7.1
    June 26, 2017
    We booked it because it was near the airport, our last night before an early flight. It was next to the airport, but to drive was 10 kilometers. Not sure there is anything closer. Also, we decided to drive in at the last minute, instead of getting a taxi, and it was very hard to find, the town was confusing.
    Lovely hotel, off the central square, with lots of nice restaurants and cafes.
    us
    9.6
    June 21, 2017
    Clean efficient and very welcoming an the roof top garden is fantastic that is a must see then the upper second roof top balcony comfortable lounging chairs with shower beautiful view of city an ocean.
    Sabrina
    hk
    7.9
    May 14, 2017
    Excellent b&b for an early departure.
    Comfort and cleanliness. Love the roof terrace. Owner was pleasant, friendly and courteous.
    Ann
    us
    10
    November 29, 2016
    You won't be disappointed.
    The terrace, the bountiful breakfast, closeness to autostrata and to the airport.
    Salvatore Costanzo
    us
    10
    October 30, 2016
    Excellent property and value!
    Nothing.
    Property, location, cleanliness and above all Sicilian hospitality!
    Andrew
    us
    10
    October 18, 2016
    Perfect place - very clean & great value
    Nothing could be better
    Everything was perfect!
    Christine
    ie
    6.7
    October 17, 2016
    Breakfast poor and very noisy location in the evening
    Proximity to airport and access to a beach for last swim of holiday
    Denise
    us
    10
    October 13, 2016
    Hidden Gem in a Beautiful Town Near the Airport
    Hard to get to via GPS. The B&B is located off of a beautiful pedestrian mall but the GPS kept on trying to take us down non-existent and one-way streets to get there. I recommend the hotel provide express directions to avoid the confusion.
    Casa Manzella is a hidden gem in a beautiful small town located near the airport in Palermo. It is very clean and the rooms are large with lots of old world charm. We only spent one night here - our last night before leaving for the airport early the next morning. I wish we could have spent more time here as this is a super-nice and comfortable place.
    Jeanie
    us
    10
    October 7, 2016
    Night before flight
    Location was fun on the square Sunday night. Lots of folks out and sidewalk restaurants to choose from. The staff got us to airport worry free.
    Jacob
    us
    9.6
    September 12, 2016
    staff was very accomdating.
    Staff and management .
    Robert
    us
    10
    August 22, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Allison
    es
    8.8
    August 5, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jena
    us
    10
    July 29, 2016
    Great location and great owner
    Wifi could have been stronger, but in reality you're in paradise and don't need your phone.
    The location was absolutely phenomenal. Short walk to the beach and right in town. The owner was great as well. He arranged travel for us to the airport at a way better rate than a taxi, and had a nice breakfast ready every morning. The B&B also has a rooftop deck that gives amazing views of the town, and the rooms are large with balconies and large bathrooms.
    Ray
    us
    9.6
    July 23, 2016
    I wish there was more variety to breakfast, but we left before everyone was up to make an early flight. I hope/expect that there would have been more had we eaten during the regular breakfast hours.
    The rooms were large and clean and had AC, which was great overnight.
Loading reviews...
Close