Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.0
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Francis
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 15, 2017

    Very safe and comfortable

    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 25, 2017

    Short

    Bar noises at night
    Pretty
    Richard Taibbi
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 18, 2017

    Relaxing

    Needs to upday the AC and his WiFi wasn't working very well but i would still book it again!
    Overall very comfortable and in a great location!
    Jon
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    July 15, 2017

    Great hotel, great host!

    Would have been nice to have had a good cup of tea!
    Great hospitality, lovely room & Location
    Henri Philippe
    ch

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    edvige
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gr

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alessia
    it

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 16, 2017

    Semplice, ma di gran fascino ed atmosfera

    Le stanze sono molto semplici (soprattutto il bagno) e quelle che affacciano su piazza Consiglio possono essere rumorose il venerdì sera
    L'atmosfera è suggestiva e di grande fascino, le stanze hanno arredi originali, pur nella loro estrema semplicità. Suggerisco quelle al secondo piano: la vista è migliore. Le terrazze sono incantevoli, consiglio di farci almeno un salto
    Vladimir
    nl

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 11, 2017

    Perfect for a stopover or a quiet couple of days relaxation

    The noise from the water system was a little odd at times, but otherwise everything was good.
    The proximity to the airport is brilliant. There is a nice beach nearby and a whole host of restaurants and shops within easy walking distance. The room we had was enormous.
    Sjors
    nl

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 5, 2017
    Need to be a bit lucky to find a parking spot near the location.
    Very nice location with good value for money. We arrived very late from the airport, but this was no problem. The person that gave us the key to the apartment even arranged that we could still eat something at 1 a.m. Nice breakfast as well.
    Paul
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 18, 2017

    Good hotel near the beach for a weekend break.

    Hotel is on top of restaurants so it's really noise up to 2am.
    Hotel is clean and tidy. Nice location close to restaurant and sea. Mr Manzella makes us feel welcome. Breakfast has a good little selection Their espresso machine makes great coffee.
    Mojca
    si

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SHARON
    fr

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 30, 2017

    Thank-you. This was my mum's favourite room out of three locations we stayed at in Sicily.

    We stayed when there was a week of street festivities. I always sleep with earplugs but was woken by the noise from the partying in the streets. Great for young revelers! Probably OK when no special festivities are on.
    Very nice accommodation. Very friendly and helpful owner and his family. Fantastic breakfast. Clean room on arrival and cleaned daily. Walking distance to the beach. Large selection of good restaurants in the adjoining street. Very pretty balconies on two levels for all guests to use.
    Richard UK
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 26, 2017

    A hidden gem of a place!

    It's not often that you find somewhere that is so centrally located to restaurants, the beach and the airport! We stayed at Casa Manzella on the last night of our 10-day trip to Sicily and it was really the perfect way to end the trip. Everyone at the B&B were very friendly and extremely accommodating. We really could not have wished for a better stay!
    Emre
    tr

    Review Score

    10
    July 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynn
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 20, 2017
    Friendly family run business.
    paresh
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    July 17, 2017
    All facilities
    Excelent location
Loading reviews...